FAQ

General

We are a young, dynamic company that started to improve equestrian products and make them more accessible. For this, this develop our own products such a grooming boxes, bags and accessories that combine design and fuctionality. All of us have been riding for many years and we want to create products, that were really made for riders.

Your purchase

All of your data is secured with a 256bit SSL encryption. Do not worry, all your data is encrypted at all times. After checkout, you can sign up for free to the Trusted Shops Buyer Protection, this is free up to €100.

In the moment you order your item, we start working on the delivery. If you want to change something, please send an E-Mail to support@uniqhorse.com. Our customer service is available from Monday through Friday between 9am and 5pm We normally get back to you within 24 hours.

Products

Unfortunately no! We do not reserve products for customers. You will need to be quick once it is back in stock.

Our Force model was made to stand on it. For our Curve and Edge models, we do not recommend it.

We are always working on new products. If you have a great product idea, please let us know and we will try to launch it.

Shipping

Yes! As soon as your product leaves our warehouse, you will receive a DHL tracking code.

Yes! We ship in the European Union.

You can find the current shipping costs via "Shipping Cost"

Return / Defect

That normally should not happen. If anything is wrong with your order, please contact our customer service, best via support@uniqhorse.com. Please let us know your order reference and add (if possible) a picture of the defect.

We want you to be happy. That is why we offer a 30-Day return window (longer than all legal rights of revocation). Please read the instruction at "Returns and exchanges" (in the navigation below). If your product did not arrive in perfect conditions, please contact our customer service at: support@uniqhorse.com

As soon as we receive your returned item, we will inform you via E-Mail. You will receive another E-Mail once your refund is transferred. Of course we will try to do this as quickly as possible.

Pen Pals?

FAQ

Allgemein

Wir sind ein junges, innovatives Unternehmen, das angetreten ist um Stil im Reitsport voranzutreiben. Dafür entwickeln wir hochwertige Putzboxen, Taschen & Accesoires die Design und Funktionalität verbinden. Wir sind selbst begeisterte Reiter und bringen Produkte heraus, die von Reitern für Reiter gemacht sind.

Dein Einkauf

All deine Daten sind mit sehr sicherer 256bit SSL Verschlüsselung gesichert. Du musst Dir keine Sorgen machen, alle deine Daten sind sicher & jederzeit verschlüsselt. Du kannst nach dem Checkout den Trustedshops Käuferschutz abschließen, dieser ist bis 100 Euro kostenfrei.

In dem Moment, in dem Du eine Bestellung abschickst, beginnen wir mit der Bearbeitung. Solltest Du einen Änderungswunsch haben, schick uns am besten eine E-Mail an support@uniqhorse.com. Unser Kundenservice ist Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 17 Uhr für Dich da. In der Regel beantworten wir Deine Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Produkte

Leider nein! Wir reservieren keine Produkte. Du musst schnell sein wenn sie wieder verfügbar sind

Unser Modell Force eignet sich Prima zu Draufstellen auf die Putzbox. Bei den Curve & Edge Modellen empfehlen wir es nicht.

Wir entwickeln unsere Produktpalette kontinuierlich weiter. Lass uns gerne wissen welche Produkte du Dir wünschen würdest.

Versand

Ja! Sobald Deine Bestellung unser Lager verlässt, erhältst Du per E-Mail Deinen persönlichen DHL Tracking Code.

Ja! Wir liefern innerhalb der EU.

Aktuelle Versandkosten findest du unter "Versand"

Umtausch / Defekt

Das sollte normalerweise nicht passieren. Wenn dennoch irgendetwas mit Deiner Bestellung nicht in Ordnung ist, melde Dich bitte umgehend bei unserem Kundenservice, am besten per E-Mail an support@uniqhorse.com. Bitte teile uns in der Mail Deine Bestellnummer mit und füge, wenn möglich, auch ein Foto der beschädigten Bestellung an.

Es ist uns wichtig, dass du zufrieden bist. Darum bieten wir eine 30-tägige Rückgabe (über das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht hinaus) ab Erhalt deines Artikels. Bitte lies Dir dazu die Anweisungen unter "Rückgabe & Umtausch" durch. Sollte ein Produkt nicht in perfektem Zustand geliefert worden sein, wende Dich bitte per E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice: support@uniqhorse.com

Sobald wir Deine Rücksendung bearbeitet haben, informieren wir Dich darüber per E-Mail. Eine weitere E-Mail erhältst Du, wenn wir die Rückzahlung in Auftrag gegeben haben. Selbstverständlich bemühen wir uns, Dir Dein Geld so schnell wie möglich zukommen zu lassen.

Brieffreunde?